Kandidaat-notarissen

Vestiging Maastricht

Simone van Baal-Stijnen

secretaresse

043-3298100

s.vanbaal@vhn-notarissen.nl

Jamie Bekkers

notarieel medewerkster

043-3298131

j.bekkers@vhn-notarissen.nl

Justine Boers

notarieel medewerkster

043-3298102

j.boers@vhn-notarissen.nl

Robbie Dinjens

notarieel medewerker

043-3298114

r.dinjens@vhn-notarissen.nl

Veronique Habets

notarieel medewerkster

043-3298117

v.habets@vhn-notarissen.nl

Damaris Kentgens-Zwaanswijk

notarieel medewerkster

043-3298121

d.kentgens@vhn-notarissen.nl

Kirsten Kluivers

notarieel medewerkster

043-3298128

k.kluivers@vhn-notarissen.nl

Miriam Lamkin-Frijns

notarieel medewerkster

043-3298122

m.lamkin@vhn-notarissen.nl

Sandra Marquet

secretaresse

043-3298109

s.marquet@vhn-notarissen.nl

Cindy Passau

notarieel medewerkster

043-3298120

c.passau@vhn-notarissen.nl

Laura Severijns

secretaresse

043-3298103

l.severijns@vhn-notarissen.nl

Suzanne Souren-Wijne

notarieel medewerkster

043-3298116

s.souren@vhn-notarissen.nl

Carlijn Ummels

student - stagiaire

043-3298100

c.ummels@vhn-notarissen.nl

Anne Wackers

juriste

043-3298118

a.wackers@vhn-notarissen.nl

Jaimee Walraven

student - stagiaire

043-3298100

j.walraven@vhn-notarissen.nl

Chantal Willen

Register notarisklerk

043-3298124

c.willen@vhn-notarissen.nl

Vestiging Heerlen

Stephanie Quaedvlieg

juriste

045-5719200

s.quaedvlieg@vhn-notarissen.nl

Rianne Frederics

notarieel medewerkster

045-5719200

r.frederics@vhn-notarissen.nl

Lisette Meijerink

notarieel medewerkster

045-5719200

l.meijerink@vhn-notarissen.nl